Shannon Alderman
Impaired Driving Program Coordinator
Illinois Department of Transportation

Robyn Block
State Coordinator

Richard H. "Quijas" Brunk
Rock Island County Board Chairman

Matt Cassity
Project Coordinator
Community Alliance for Prevention
360 Youth Services

Chemberly Cummmings
City Council
Town of Normal

Sherriff Mike Everett
Wayne County

Scott Hays, PhD
Center for Prevention Research and Development,
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Sergeant Adam Kapchinske
Town of Normal

Trooper Haylie Polistina
Safety Education Officer
Illinois State Police

Lee Roupas
BASSET Manager

Deputy John Shallenberger
Tazewell County Sheriff's Office

Kellie Henrichs
Prevention First

Jody Heavilin
Alcohol Policy Resource Center
Prevention First